Vorstandschaft

Dietmar Werner
1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 0177 / 7000647 – Mail: dietmar.werner@fc-thulba.de

 

Christof Wigand
2. Vorsitzender

christof.wigand@fc-thulba.de

Bianca Diener
2. Vorsitzende

alice-bianca.diener@fc-thulba.de

 

Michaela Muth
Schriftführerin

michaela.muth@fc-thulba.de

Caroline Pfülb
Kassenwartin

caroline.pfuelb@fc-thulba.de

 

Bernd Wächter
Beisitzer

bernd.waechter@fc-thulba.de

Steffen Knopp
Beisitzer

steffen.knopp@fc-thulba.de

Cedric Werner
Beisitzer

cedric.werner@fc-thulba.de

Lisa Schuhmann
Beisitzerin

lisa.schuhmann@fc-thulba.de

Bianca Wolf
Beisitzerin

bianca.wolf@fc-thulba.de

Julian Brönner
Beisitzer

julian.broenner@fc-thulba.de