Dietmar Werner
1. Vorsitzender

Am Heeggraben 4
97723 Oberthulba
Mobil: 0177 / 7000647
Telefon: (0 97 36) 75 71 39
Mail: dietmar.werner@fc-thulba.de

Christof Wigand
2. Vorsitzender

christof.wigand@fc-thulba.de

Alice Bianca Diener
2. Vorsitzende

alice-bianca.diener@fc-thulba.de

Michaela Muth
Schriftführerin

michaela.muth@fc-thulba.de

Caroline Pfülb
Kassenwartin

caroline.pfuelb@fc-thulba.de

Bianca Wolf
Beisitzerin

bianca.wolf@fc-thulba.de

Lisa Schuhmann
Beisitzerin

lisa.schuhmann@fc-thulba.de

Bernd Wächter
Beisitzer

bernd.waechter@fc-thulba.de

Julian Brönner
Beisitzer

julian.broenner@fc-thulba.de

Cedric Werner
Beisitzer

cedric.werner@fc-thulba.de

Es ist eine Ehre, kein Amt!