1. Vorsitzender:
Dietmar Werner
Bgm. Schottdorf-Straße 6
97723 Oberthulba

Telefon:
Handy:
E-Mail:

(0 97 36) 75 71 39
(01 77 ) 7 00 06 47
dietmar.werner@fc-thulba.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Matthias Wolf
Mühlbachring 6a
97723 Oberthulba/Thulba

Telefon:
E-Mail:

(0 97 36) 75 14 52
matthias.wolf@fc-thulba.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Christof Wigand
Alte Fuldaer Str. 79
97723 Oberthulba/Thulba


Telefon:
E-Mail:

(0 97 36) 75 01 55
christof.wigand@fc-thulba.de
Schriftführerin:
Michaela Muth
Mühlbachmitte 12
97723 Oberthulba/Thulba

Telefon:
E-Mail:

(0 97 36) 7 52 50 65
michaela.muth@fc-thulba.de
Hauptkassiererin:
Caroline Pfülb
Von Erthal-Straße 10
97723 Oberthulba/Hetzlos

Telefon:
E-Mail:

(0 97 37) 82 84 22
caroline.pfuelb@fc-thulba.de
Beisitzer:
Iris Betz
Mühlbachweg 6
97797 Wartmannsroth/Windheim

Telefon:
E-Mail:

(0 97 32) 78 27 97
iris.betz@fc-thulba.de
Beisitzer:
Alice-Bianca Diener
Oberm Dorf 7A
97723 Oberthulba/Hetzlos

Telefon:
E-Mail:

(0 97 37) 13 41
alice-bianca.diener@fc-thulba.de
Beisitzer:
Steffen Knopp
Von Buttlar-Straße 28
97723 Oberthulba/Thulba

Telefon:
E-Mail:

(0 97 36) 75 03 36
steffen.knopp@fc-thulba.de
Beisitzer:
Bernd Ließ
Zu den Mühlen 7
97723 Oberthulba/Thulba

Telefon:
E-Mail:


(0 97 36) 6 29
abteilungsleiter@fc-thulba.de
Beisitzer:
Daniel Neder
Mühlbachring 19
97723 Oberthulba/Thulba

Telefon:
E-Mail:



(0 97 36) 94 29
daniel.neder@fc-thulba.de
Beisitzer:
Barbara Schmitt
Von Buttlar-Straße 18
97723 Oberthulba/Thulba

Telefon:
E-Mail:



(0 97 36) 75 72 75
barbara.schmitt@fc-thulba.de
... Vorstandschaft ...
 
1. FC 1924 Frankonia Thulba e.V.   ·   An der Ziegelhütte 4  ·   97723 Thulba
Nach oben
http://www.ghsonline.de